5 thoughts on “An Open Letter to Detective Moser

  1. Patrick Moser says:

    The color is so vibrant, I am not so sure you didn’t “hit a homerum with just for men”. But yes, I am jealous. Perhaps we should have considered some type of incentive program to keep you on board.

    • wtl0715 says:

      Glad you like it. I’ll keep it going for a couple more weeks, but I will probably have to shave it once I get to Korea. If they don’t make me lose the beard, I promise to get it nice and full before I kill it.

  2. curious says:

    Care to elaborate on this?

    • wtl0715 says:

      Wow, I forgot all about this post. I wrote this one over a year ago – before anyone actually read this blog. One of my colleagues, a narcotics detective, tried to grow a beard for over a year. He could never quite get it to come in thick. When I left my job at the police department to move to Korea, I finally had a chance to grow a beard, so this post was a poke at him.

      • Patrick Moser says:

        Actually, I tried to grow it for four years. Sad but true.

Leave a Reply

