Cool Photos

In my last post, Exploring the OC, I told you about going to brunch last weekend at The Beachcomber.  When my dad and I left the restaurant and embarked on our hiking trip to the parking lot, I handed my phone to Zoe and asked her to snap some pictures of the scenery.  When she got in the car a few minutes later, I looked at the photos she took from a nearby hilltop.  At the time, I didn’t notice the other photos that she took.  Some of them are pretty great.  Here are my favorites:

Not sure if this was a lucky shot or perfect timing. Either way, I like it a lot.

This is a fence that she passed as she and my mom left the restaurant. I have no idea why I like it - maybe it's the color.

Apparently I need to start handing Zoe my camera phone more often.  Who knew she was a natural?  I’ll let you know if I find any other good photos.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

