Engerish Jackpot

As soon as I walked into the PC cafe near my apartment, some writing on the wall caught my eye.  Someone hand painted some high quality engerish right above my head.  I snapped a picture of it, but I won’t be able to share it until I can access the internet from my personal computer.  This will have to do for now:

Lust And the City
What cities have visited suring the trip?
I was going to ask you if you wanted to go with me on a city trip to the lust…
we had such a wissful time on our city.
-S&L

Beautiful.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

