The School Bus

Sorry, no new bus driver stories.  He has been behaving himself lately.  I have a feeling that he has to reign himself in once in a while to avoid getting fired.

I thought you might like to see some pictures of the bus.  It’s weird.  Definitely not like an American school bus.  It’s more like a middle-eastern tour bus.  It’s huge, with tacky curtains and bright colors.  The best feature is the big-screen TV hanging over the driver’s head.  Half the time it’s turned on, and the other half of the time it’s playing some weird children’s show.

This picture doesn’t capture the full tackiness of the bus. In the daylight, it is breathtakingly tacky.

The most interesting feature is the water dispenser.  It is always on, but I’ve never seen anyone use it.  On the way home, I always sit right in front of it, but I’ve never gotten up the nerve to try it.  I always feel like I might get in trouble for touching it.

I hope that the bus driver stirs up another fight soon.  I’m excited to get on the bus every morning, and he has been disappointing me recently.  I’m ready to see somebody get smacked in the mouth.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The School Bus

  1. […] not sure what I’m talking about, check out these posts:  My Bus Driver is a Dick, The School Bus, and Bus Door […]

Leave a Reply

