Maybe They’re Right

As I’ve mentioned before, my colleagues think I’m a moron.  I’ve always assumed they think this because I’m American and don’t speak the language or understand the customs….but maybe they’re onto something.  I did something monumentally stupid yesterday.

That’s my kitchen floor.  All of the stuff on the floor is the pack of gum that I left in my dress pants pre-wash.  I knew the washing machine spun hard, but I didn’t realize it was such a beast.  I think if it spun the gum any harder, it would have gone back in time.  I should use that setting next time.  Then maybe I won’t sling gum-confetti all over my kitchen next time I pull out a  pair of pants.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

