Bus Door Photo

A few weeks ago, I told you about my bus driver and showed you some pictures of the bus.  Because the iPod camera was a bit grainy, it was difficult to see just how sweet the stickers on the bus really are.  Nothing like a bikini-wearing demon/dragon woman to class up a ride to school.  I’m not sure what the theme is, but these things are a real beauty nonetheless:

Bus #6 - the classy ride.

If you look closely, you can see my sexy dome in the top half of the bus glass.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Bus Door Photo

  1. […] I have a new bus driver.  I’ve kept my fingers crossed for the past few weeks, hoping that the new bus driver is only a temporary replacement for my old friend.  If you’re not sure what I’m talking about, check out these posts:  My Bus Driver is a Dick, The School Bus, and Bus Door Photo. […]

Leave a Reply

