Interesting Products

Last weekend, I had some time to burn at the subway station downtown.  Most of the stores were closed, so I wandered into the Daiso, which is like an Asian Wal-Mart.  I ran across a couple of products that I thought you might find interesting.

I’m not sure why one would need to roll his or her nose. Maybe it’s supposed to change the shape of your nose over time. Or maybe it just feels good.

I think this one speaks for itself.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Interesting Products

  1. Zoe says:

    You guys do have Daiso! One opened up in Irvine and it’s like Dollar General.

  2. Bird says:

    I so want the his and hers hanging hooks!!

Leave a Reply

