Droppin’ Knowledge

I’ve learned a lot since arriving in Korea.  Many people have helped me adjust to this new culture, but one person in particular has been exceptionally helpful.  My vice principal has been gracious enough to share a tremendous amount of information with me over the past few months.  Here are a few of the nuggets he’s sent my way:

“If you eating dog, is good for stamina.  Make man good performer in the sex.”

“I see you are discouraged today.  Don’t worry…sometimes child is stupid.”

While drinking: “If you drink beer quickly after soju, you will not be as drunk.”

This morning: “The heat can make children very bad students.  Especially the poor children.”

I’ll keep you up to date as I learn more.  I could not, in good conscience, choose not to share such wisdom with the rest of the world.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Droppin’ Knowledge

  1. Amber says:

    This makes my heart smile. So funny!

  2. Page Trimble says:

    “I see you are discouraged today. Don’t worry…sometimes child is stupid.” awesome.

Leave a Reply

