New Approach

As the majority of my avid readers and adoring fans have noticed, I have not been posting as much lately as I did last year. The main reason for this, in conjunction with laziness, is the fact that I don’t have as much free time sitting at my desk at work.

But you can rest easy! I may have found a way to get back in the swing of posting regularly. While waiting in the Immigration office today, I explored my phone’s app store and found a WordPress application.

image

I also discovered that my phone’s talk-to-type feature works quite well. It is accurate 90% of the dime.

My goal is to get back into the swing of posting regularly, but shorten the posts considerably. So, stay tuned, and we’ll see if I can pick up the pace.

Until next time.

-Taft

P.S. Did you like the little talk-to-type joke I snuck in there? Of course you did! But seriously, it isn’t perfect. Don’t be surprised if I throw you a few curveballs in the future.

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “New Approach

  1. bhmauser says:

    Anxiously awaiting the next humorous episode you have for our reading pleasure. We appreciate those times, in particular, that you “write” in terms of the way the Korean people speak to you. I’m easy to please, as you can surmise. I look forward to your posts, whatever they be! So bring them! Thank you đŸ˜‰

    • wtl0715 says:

      Thanks for still reading! I’m glad that you enjoy it. I’m afraid the teachers at my new school are much better at English, but I doubt all of the good stories will dry up.

Leave a Reply

