Missing my Buddy

So I got ditched. Remember my walking buddy, Gi-Tae? I’m afraid he went and got a girlfriend. He’s been missing all week. I was worried at first, because he is always waiting for me in the morning.

Yesterday, I saw him waiting outside of an apartment building near the school. He  said hello and waved, but didn’t join me. Then this morning, I figured out what was going on.

Walking Buddy and Girlfriend

When I saw him later, I asked if he has a new girlfriend. He got really embarrassed and walked away. There’s my answer. I guess it’s time for me to scare up a new walking buddy…

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Missing my Buddy

  1. araneus1 says:

    bros before hoes dude

  2. Zoe Love says:

    I’m missing my Buddy that use to hold my hand and walk with me !!! Miss you !

  3. Hahahaha awwww that is way too cute!!!

  4. redesigned says:

    Awwww! Perhaps he’ll come back when she finds some other guy who has better candy. 😉

Leave a Reply

