Adventure Time

My friend surprised me this weekend. She told me to meet her at the Seobu Intercity Bus Terminal at 2pm today. We spent a few minutes wandering around a nearby market to waste time before boarding a bus. I stumbled across this gem in a shop.

image

A few minutes ago, we boarded a bus to Tong-Young (통영). The ride should take almost 3 hours. It’s not one of the awesome limousine busses, but it’s almost empty so there is plenty of space to spread out.

image

I have no idea what to expect when we arrive. I don’t even know where it is relative to Daegu. This should be an interesting weekend. I can’t wait to update you soon.

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

