Invisible Apple

The past few weeks have been a bit hectic here. I’ve worked at two summer camps, gotten back in the gym full force and have been planning my summer vacation. To top it off, I’ve simply not felt like writing…which explains why I’ve been absent. I doubt I’ll be getting back into the swing of writing regularly before my vacation ends, but I’ll try to work up the occasional post.

Every morning, I walk the same route to school. I’m am constantly entertained by a few advertisements and photos (like this one) that I see along the way. Recently, a new one has grabbed my attention. It’s an advertisement for a prescription glasses store, but the connection between the store and its advertisement seems tenuous at best.

Eye Mart - Invisible Apple

Is it just me, or does it look like this guy is about to take a big bite out of an invisible apple?

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Invisible Apple

Leave a Reply

