What Could Have Been…

Recently, a guest at our apartment had an issue with her hair extensions. She took them off and I found them. While she was busy talking to my roommates, I took the opportunity to try them on.

The result was jaw-dropping. I finally saw what my life would be if I hadn’t lost most of my hair before 21 years old.

image

Eat that, Johnny Reznik!

image

In case you were wondering – that’s called simmer.

For the first time in my life, I am sad about being bald. I’m now haunted by what could have been….

Until next time.

-Taft

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

